Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eugene Fanfan

Eugene Fanfan

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Fanfan
"I been with this State Farm agency for years . They have the best customer service ! And go above and beyond . I was able to work with Angela today who was super helpful and she was able to answer my questions an was very patient ! I would highly recommend working with this Agency Office of Dave Snell and his team !"
Profile photo of Kay Van Meter

Kay Van Meter

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Van Meter
"All my questions were addressed. Robbie was patient and fantastic to work with. If I could I would give more than five stars!"
Profile photo of Juan Cruz

Juan Cruz

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Cruz
"The agent was very professional and friendly. I would definitely recomen the company."
Profile photo of phyllis gocklin

phyllis gocklin

February 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by phyllis gocklin
"Being involved in an accident is never pleasant. I was struggling with the claims department but thanks to Laritza my questions were answered. Laritza did not hesitate to step in and made an overwhelming situation less so. She followed up with an email and made herself available should additional issues arise. I certainly took comfort in her responses and her customer service."
Profile photo of John Wadsworth

John Wadsworth

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Wadsworth
"Anytime I need extra details for my insurance coverages, this team is always great at explaining it all. They also offer CDs at the best rates in the area."
Profile photo of judy Gaudio

judy Gaudio

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by judy Gaudio
"Angela has been very helpful with my policy. Very knowledgeable in her field. Greatful for your services"
Profile photo of Sharon Sylvia

Sharon Sylvia

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Sylvia
"Very helpful and pleasant. Always explains information you can understand in simple terms."
Profile photo of Gloria Hartness

Gloria Hartness

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Hartness
"Great service by a conciencios staff. Really good auto and Life insurance agency, easy to get answers, reasonable rates consistently"
Profile photo of Shirley Hawkins

Shirley Hawkins

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Hawkins
"Agent Rodney Schaaf (part of Dave Snell's team) provided top level service! I had a meeting with him regarding my auto and homeowner policies. He was down-to-earth, attentive, patient, and very knowledgeable. Not once did I feel rushed or pressured into decisions. He helped me reallocate funds within my auto policy to better suit my needs. Also, he took the time to answer my numerous questions in addition to answering questions I didn't know to ask. He was very professional and immediately followed up with action steps he committed to completing. I feel confident in this agency. It's been a very long time since I've received this caliber of service. Very impressed."
Profile photo of Gail Rayburn

Gail Rayburn

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Rayburn
"Great service and favorable price."
Profile photo of Mary Donahue

Mary Donahue

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Donahue
"I cannot say enough about our experience with David Snell Agency. We worked with Liliana who was nothing short of amazing. We were looking for the best auto insurance deal and she delivered. She was friendly, knowledgeable and worked hard to get us the best deal. Very impressed. Recommending her to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Isis Altonaga

Isis Altonaga

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isis Altonaga
"Spoke with Angel on 1/24/2024 to change my auto policy as I had purchased a new vehicle. We exchanged all info. She was fantastic! Very patient while I sifted through all the paper work. Never rushed me. She immediately sent the temporary auto id via email. I am very satisfied with the service I received. Thanks Angel you are awesome !!!"
Profile photo of Jaebaeexo

Jaebaeexo

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaebaeexo
"Kynaisha and Brett were both incredibly helpful and knowledgeable with helping me transfer my auto coverage over."
Profile photo of seneca mckinnie

seneca mckinnie

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by seneca mckinnie
"The representative was very knowledgeable about insurance and policies. Every question I asked he was able to answer and explain in common terms. He reassured me that he and other State Farm representatives will always be available directly by phone. He stated why State Farm is considered one of the top insurances companies. He did not disappoint!"
Profile photo of Arlene Gibbs

Arlene Gibbs

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Gibbs
"Agent Angela C. was so very helpful, professional and very, very nice. It was a pleasure to do business with agency through her."
Profile photo of Luis Colon

Luis Colon

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Colon
"Very good service at a great price thank you"
Profile photo of Richard Silagyi

Richard Silagyi

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Silagyi
"The insurance agent Robbie went far dal withbeyond finding us a rate that was suitable for us .He took extra time to explain each detail and was very patient and curtious in every way .Best to agent to do business with.State Farm is a good neighbor.Thank You."
Profile photo of Ray Matzen

Ray Matzen

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Matzen
"Brett was an amazing help in lowering my insurance cost. He saved me more than 75% on auto insurance. Thank you Raymond M."
Profile photo of Allan J

Allan J

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allan J
"Robbie was very helpful with getting my auto insurance switched to State Farm and answering all my questions. Pricing for my policy was also much lower compared to other companies."
Profile photo of Carmen Morales

Carmen Morales

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Morales
"Muy agradecida por la atención prestada por Kynaisha Crespo, atenta, diligente, amable y resolvió mi situación en la misma llamada. Muchas gracias Kynaisha. Click Here to Leave Me a Review"
Profile photo of Beverlee Salmon

Beverlee Salmon

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverlee Salmon
"Our agent answered all our questions and made us feel very confident with our insurance decisions"
Profile photo of Robert Eaton CPT

Robert Eaton CPT

December 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Robert Eaton CPT
"The most unprofessional business owner you will find. The kind of guy that talks down to his staff in his office. Most of his staff cannot stand him. And to make matters worse he fires single moms 5 days before Christmas. Before you think about doing business with Dave Snell know this is the guy you will be doing business with."
Profile photo of Ben Tzodikov

Ben Tzodikov

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Tzodikov
"Brett Pettersen from State Farm was extremely helpful. He got me a great auto policy that I’m very happy with. He was very personable and we had the chance to talk some football. If you are local to the Riverview area and looking for an auto insurance policy give Brett from State Farm a call."
Profile photo of Justin Harapat

Justin Harapat

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Harapat
"Saved me more money than when I was with Direct General and now I have better coverage too"
Profile photo of Kimberly Webb

Kimberly Webb

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Webb
"ROBBIE was amazing. He provided a great service by raking the time to talk with me, learn what my personal needs were then went through an array of different pricing options to help keep my cost within budget. HUGE THANKS!"