Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joan Atcherley

Joan Atcherley

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Atcherley
"Angela was very professional and helpful in helping me determine current needs and possible updates to my auto insurance. She's just like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Debbie Sinnaeve

Debbie Sinnaeve

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Sinnaeve
"If you ever have a question, go to Angel. She has the knowledge, insight, kindness, compassion, to attend to all of your needs."
Profile photo of Tina Alberts

Tina Alberts

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Alberts
"The staff is very courteous and knowledgeable in coverages. Rodney listened to my concerns and requirements and understood my requests and questions. Great experience!!"
Profile photo of Robert Syens

Robert Syens

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Syens
"I have worked with Angela, this being the second time and have been very pleased with her work ethic and devotion to helping me as a customer. I look forward to working with Angela if I have insurance question in the future. Thank you very much Angela."
Profile photo of Clayton leo

Clayton leo

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton leo
"Ladie is the nest she's patient and kind. Helped me every step of the way."
Profile photo of diana Watson

diana Watson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by diana Watson
"Jesse is the best representative that I have EVER spoken to at State Farm. Granted, there are good ones out there but Jesse was the best! He is knowledgeable, professional, and personable! He made my call a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of alicia Barrington

alicia Barrington

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alicia Barrington
"Very helpful and knowledgeable when I needed help with insurance additional information."
Profile photo of RANDALL Bonds

RANDALL Bonds

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RANDALL Bonds
"Awesome service very polite and professional been with them for years plan on staying with them for many years to come"
Profile photo of Jhon Romero

Jhon Romero

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jhon Romero
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Robyn Degeorge

Robyn Degeorge

April 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Robyn Degeorge
"Angel was very nice good customer service and she knew what she was doing!!!!!"
Profile photo of Christina Cordle

Christina Cordle

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Cordle
"just got moved to another auto insurance today and the representative Robbie M. really helped me alot, in addition he was really easy to talk to. Me myself I don't really have the knowledge when it comes to these stuff but he had a lot of patience, he explained and breakdown everything for me very carefully. I got the same coverage from my last auto insurance and yes I was able to save more from State Farm then from my last insurance, so yes its a solid 5 stars for me and if ever you get to talk to the representative I talked to for sure he will take care of you, such a nice person."
Profile photo of chris mendola

chris mendola

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris mendola
"Liliana is Great to work with T2. She is very understanding, she is a great part this agency"
Profile photo of Santiago Otalora

Santiago Otalora

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Santiago Otalora
"Outstanding service, Liliana was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of linda hutton

linda hutton

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by linda hutton
"Angela helped me so much with my policy & satisfied with me pricing & discounts.."
Profile photo of Christian

Christian

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian
"Thank you to Dave and his incredible team at his office. I called the office looking to speak with them about my policies and was fortunate to get Rodney on the phone. The man was absolutely fantastic. He addressed my concerns with empathy and honesty. Thank you Rodney for your support and your help that day. Dave you have an outstanding individual in Rodney Schaaf. Hope he will be with your office for years to come. Thank you for helping us save a bit of money. A++"
Profile photo of sylvia Gonzalez

sylvia Gonzalez

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sylvia Gonzalez
"laritza lorenzo, very nice funny and helpful,recommended 100%"
Profile photo of Pat Cosgrove

Pat Cosgrove

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Cosgrove
"Mikayla at Dave Snell State Farm in Riverview, FL, was so helpful. She worked with us to review our policies and found savings for us. I also contacted her a few times with follow up questions and she responded quickly and was very patient. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Eugene Fanfan

Eugene Fanfan

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Fanfan
"I been with this State Farm agency for years . They have the best customer service ! And go above and beyond . I was able to work with Angela today who was super helpful and she was able to answer my questions an was very patient ! I would highly recommend working with this Agency Office of Dave Snell and his team !"
Profile photo of Kay Van Meter

Kay Van Meter

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Van Meter
"All my questions were addressed. Robbie was patient and fantastic to work with. If I could I would give more than five stars!"
Profile photo of Juan Cruz

Juan Cruz

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Cruz
"The agent was very professional and friendly. I would definitely recomen the company."
Profile photo of phyllis gocklin

phyllis gocklin

February 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by phyllis gocklin
"Being involved in an accident is never pleasant. I was struggling with the claims department but thanks to Laritza my questions were answered. Laritza did not hesitate to step in and made an overwhelming situation less so. She followed up with an email and made herself available should additional issues arise. I certainly took comfort in her responses and her customer service."
Profile photo of John Wadsworth

John Wadsworth

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Wadsworth
"Anytime I need extra details for my insurance coverages, this team is always great at explaining it all. They also offer CDs at the best rates in the area."
Profile photo of judy Gaudio

judy Gaudio

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by judy Gaudio
"Angela has been very helpful with my policy. Very knowledgeable in her field. Greatful for your services"
Profile photo of Sharon Sylvia

Sharon Sylvia

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Sylvia
"Very helpful and pleasant. Always explains information you can understand in simple terms."
Profile photo of Gloria Hartness

Gloria Hartness

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Hartness
"Great service by a conciencios staff. Really good auto and Life insurance agency, easy to get answers, reasonable rates consistently"